Appendix 1 – Borough wards by current and new Parliamentary constituency

Current Parliamentary Constituencies

Rother Valley	Rotherham	Wentworth & Dearne
Anston & Woodsetts	Boston Castle	Bramley & Ravenfield (all but BRA polling district)
Aston & Todwick	Brinsworth	Dalton & Thrybergh (DAA & DAB polling districts)
Aughton & Swallownest	Dalton & Thrybergh (all but DAA & DAB polling districts)	Hoober
Bramley & Ravenfield (BRA polling district)	Greasbrough	Kilnhurst & Swinton East
Dinnington	Keppel	Rawmarsh East
Hellaby & Maltby West	Rother Vale (RVA & RVB polling districts)	Rawmarsh West
Maltby East	Rotherham East	Swinton Rockingham
Rother Vale (RVC & RVD polling districts)	Rotherham West	Wath
Sitwell (all but SIH polling district)	Sitwell (SIH polling district)	Wickersley North (all but WYB & WYC polling districts)
Thurcroft & Wickerlsey South	Wickersley North (WYB & WYC polling districts)	Dearne North (Take on from Barnsley MBC)
Wales		Dearne South (Take on from Barnsley MBC)

New Parliamentary Constituencies

Rother Valley	Rotherham	Rawmarsh & Conisbrough
Anston & Woodsetts	Boston Castle	Bramley & Ravenfield
Aston & Todwick	Brinsworth	Hoober
Aughton & Swallownest	Dalton & Thrybergh	Kilnhurst & Swinton East
Dinnington	Greasbrough	Rawmarsh East
Hellaby & Maltby West	Keppel	Rawmarsh West
Maltby East	Rother Vale	Swinton Rockingham
Sitwell	Rotherham East	Wath
Thurcroft & Wickersley South	Rotherham West	Conisbrough (Take on from City of Doncaster Council)
Wales	Wickersley North	Edlington & Warmsworth (Take on from City of Doncaster Council)